Council 2017

The Reverend Martha Clementson, Co-Senior Pastor

The Reverend Kevin Clementson, Co-Senior Pastor

Bob Lichtfuss, President

Patt Patterson Jones, Vice President

Kevin Dayhoff, Secretary

Bill Comegna, Treasurer

Rich Chaney

Kari Ebeling

Ron Fairchild

Robin Hoff-Skrtic

Don Meyers, Jr.

Jan Mickey

Johanna Monka

Ginger Myers

Arthur Pease

Brian Sherfey

Linwood Van Horn



Online Giving
Online Sermons
Worship Schedule

WORSHIP SERVICE TIMES EACH WEEKEND (excluding 4/22-4/23 – see special times below):

5:00 pm on Saturday (Traditional)

7:45 am on Sunday (Traditional)

9:00 am on Sunday (Contemporary)

11:15 am on Sunday (Traditional)


10:15 am – Christian Education Hour


ALL GRACE WORSHIP WEEKEND – Easter Cantata – April 22-23:

5:00 pm on Saturday in the Sanctuary (Traditional)

10:00 am – ALL GRACE Service – Easter Cantata “Who Do You Say That I Am?: Man of Sorrows, King of Glory, Lord of Life!” – to be held in Grace Hall

NO Christian Education Hour


Stephen Ministries
Grace Lutheran is a Stephen Ministry congregation. To see a video of Stephen Ministry featured on PBS, please click on the logo above.